Frack.

I had a whole post lined up but…. asdgfsfsgehr!!!!

So I decided to play the Goodie family and see what I could do with the Sim Modder, making them young again.

Herb: I love wearing ladie s shoes…

Faith: You do that honey. Good luck with that.

(Historical fact: High heels were originally made for men!)

Doesn’t Herb look amazing?

But if Herb looks amazing, then Faith is stunning!

Remember the picture of Herb up there? He was pregnant with Hyacinth. Hyacinth was named for this rather frumpy wit.

This is Erin. Erin is the middle child of 3 children. I aged her into an adult and she is in the sim bin where she will stay for some time.

This handsome devil is Elliott and our heir as chosen by my sister Bees.

Here is Erin as an adult moving out of her parent’s house.

And as he is heir, he gets to go to college.

This is Carolina, Hyacinth’s egg donor… I kept her at home to age with her parents.

Here is gen 3. Bruno and Phyllis. They have Maxis eyes which is ea weird bc I have custom default eyes… so.. maybe it’s something in Carolina’s genes… and also they are brown. Both Carolina and Hyacinth have blue eyes. Herb has green and Faith has blue so… idk.

More later.

Sammy

Leave a comment